Staind – Live From Mohegan Sun (2011)

Originaltitel: Staind: Live from Mohegan Sun

Filmed in high definition at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Connecticut on November 25th 2011, this concert captures a typically raw and energetic performance by Staind on tour in support of their eponymous 2011 self titled album Staind. This was their first tour to feature new drummer Sal Giancarelli. The show features tracks from the new album mixed in with classic songs from across their career including many of their hit singles.


01. Eyes Wide Open
02. Falling
03. Right Here
04. Throw It All Away
05. Spleen
06. Fade
07. Failing
08. So Far Away
09. Crawl
10. Country Boy
11. For You
12. Paper Wings
13. Outside
14. Not Again
15. It’s Been Awhile
16. Mudshovel
17. Something to Remind You

Datum: 16.04.2021
Release: »Staind.Live.From.Mohegan.Sun.2011.KONZERT.DTS.1080p.BluRay.x265-FuN«
IMDB: »N/A« | Trailer: » Staind Live From Mohegan Sun « | Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 | Sprache: ENG / ENG | Dauer: 1:20:04 Std. | Size: 6253MB
Quelle: Staind.Live.From.Mohegan.Sun.2011.COMPLETE.MBluRay-oWn

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.